Skip to main content

Contact Us

E-mail Process Palooza at

Planning Committee

Name Department
Cindy Hanson, Co-Sponsor UC San Diego Extension
Mojgan Amini, Co-Sponsor  IT Services
Ahren Crickard Academic Affairs
Ivy Deane Business and Financial Services 
Megan Eastin Calit2
Melissa Fitzgerald IT Services
Mark Hersberger IT Services
Angela Miller UC San Diego Extension
Antonio Nava Office of Operational Strategic Initiatives
Tracy O'Rourke  UC San Diego Extension
Lara Sievert IT Services
Spurgeon Thomas IT Services